FUTBOL

BASKETBOL

GOLF

TENİS

HENTBOL

PLAJ VOLEYBOLU

VOLEYBOL

OKÇULUK

OLİMPİK

YÜZME

BİNİCİLİK

ÜYE OTELLER

Alaiye Resort & Spa Hotel

Alaiye Kleopatra Hotel

Bellis Deluxe Hotel

Calista Luxury Resort

Cornelia Hotels Golf & Spa

Emir Hotels

Gloria Hotels & Resorts

Gloria Sports Arena

IC Hotels Santai

Hotel Riu Kaya Belek

Kaya Palazzo Golf Resort

Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort

Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort

Limak Limra Hotel & Resort

Limak Lara De Luxe Hotel & Resort

Lonicera World Hotel

Maya Group Hotels

Miracle Resort

Papillon Otelleri

Sentido Zeynep Golf & Spa

Sentido Zeynep Resort

Susesi Hotel

Titanic Deluxe Belek

Titanic Beach Lara

www.alaiye.com.tr

www.alaiye.com.tr

www.bellis.com.tr

www.calista.com.tr

www.corneliaresort.com

www.emirhanhotels.com

www.gloria.com.tr

www.gloriasportsarena.com.tr

www.ichotels.com.tr

www.kayahotels.com.tr

www.kayahotels.com.tr

www.limakhotels.com

www.limakhotels.com

www.limakhotels.com

www.limakhotels.com

www.lonicera.com.tr

www.mayahotels.com.tr

www.miracleotel.com

www.papillon.com.tr

www.zeynepgolfresort.com

www.zeynepgolfresort.com

www.susesihotel.com

www.titanic-hotels.com.tr

www.titanic-hotels.com.tr

alaiye@alaiye.com.tr

alaiye@alaiye.com.tr

sales@bellis.com.tr

sales@calista.com.tr

sportsales@corneliadiamond.com

sports@emirhanhotels.com

info@gloria.com.tr

info@gloria.com.tr

onderbeyhan@ichotels.com.tr

khmi@kayahotels.com.tr

palazzobelek@kayahotels.com.tr

atlantis@limakhotels.com

arcadia@limakhotels.com

limra@limakhotels.com

lara@limakhotels.com

info@lonicera.com.tr

clubhotelgolf@mayahotels.com.tr

info@miracleotel.com

football@papillon.com.tr

info@zeynepgolfresort.com

info@zeynepgolfresort.com

info@susesihotel.com

deluxebelek@titanic.com.tr

beachlara@titanic.com.tr

(+)90 242 517 43 73

(+)90 242 513 40 18

(+)90 242  710 21 00

(+)90 242 710 01 00

(+)90 242 710 16 00

(+)90 242 763 03 00

(+)90 242 710 06 00

(+)90 242 710 06 00

(+)90 242 725 41 02

(+)90 242 725 55 00

(+)90 242 710 40 00

(+)90 242 710 07 00

(+)90 242 715 11 00

(+)90 242 824 53 00

(+)90 242 352 27 00

(+)90 242 510 13 00

(+) 90 242 324 83 51

(+)90 242 352 21 21

(+)90 242 710 09 00

(+) 90 242 725 41 80

(+)90 242 725 41 80

(+) 90 242 710 24 00

(+)90 242 710 44 44

(+)90 242 352 02 02